Andy Groove Preloader
Andy Groove Testimonals Andy Groove Testimonals
Mishel Dar

Mishel Dar

I have been working with Andy for quite some time! Great arranger, remixer and music producer! A lot of incredible ideas, a very stylish sound and an individual approach to each artist!

Anna Leonova

Anna Leonova

I have been working with Andy for 6 years, only him i trust arranging my songs, because I’m sure of a high-quality result. Andy approaches his business with a soul, works for the result, keeps up to date!

Alex No

Alex No

I have been working with Andy for over 4 years! We have written enough projects together and we won’t stop there. He knows his work, and treats it with a big heart! If you want a cool song, be sure to contact him!

Irina Olifer

Irina Olifer

We made a lot of tracks for my work and it is always the highest quality! This is a reliable partner who understands what is needed and how it should sound. Andrey is a person who values your time and does everything right away! I completely trust him and his musical taste!

Anastasia Zelenina

Anastasia Zelenina

I am very pleased to work with Andy Groove! I like the sound quality, I like that he knows exactly what I want to hear in the arrangement! I like that Andy offers various options himself and always quickly sends the result! I don’t even want to collaborate with other studios, because Andrey's music comes from heart without any cliches!

Asokin

Asokin

I am grateful to fate for presenting me at the very beginning of my career not only a unique arranger, but also, and I can say it with confidence, my friend - Andrei Taranenko. Just only halfway through the creation of the track, he is already motivating me to want to do more and more new works as soon as possible! He also constantly criticizes me, but I trust him on this, because, the game is worth the candle. I express my deep gratitude for his work and talent!

Lyubov Tsarkova

Lyubov Tsarkova

Andy made arrangements for me to several of my songs. All quality and on time. It is pleasant to work with a person who feels the mood, the promise of the author’s song. Individual and serious attitude to the wishes of the author. Thank you for your cooperation!

Alfmin

Alfmin

Very responsible and reliable guy. He founds individual approach to each client. By working with him, you can really create a high-quality, musical product, which is likely to become a hit!

Nikita Kovalev

Nikita Kovalev

We've done 4 projects together. All are cool. You'll always get what you want to hear as a result. I am satisfied with the cooperation, and I recommend him to everyone!

Rijes

Rijes

A very cool person, the creator of beats from my head and the super professional of their craft! Thank you for your active cooperation and great work.💜

Sydorenko Ruslan

Sydorenko Ruslan

I started working with Andy in 2017, when I needed a one-page website. Did more than I asked. From time to time I turn to make various changes, it’s already more difficult work, I understand it myself, well, he copes. This man is good at his job !!!

Ivanuk Roman

Ivanuk Roman

Andy worked on creating a news site for me. Everything turned out, as planned, from functionality to design. He quickly found a technical solution to the ideas that emerged during the development process. Very good work.

Testimonals

Andy Groove Preloader
Andy Groove Testimonals Andy Groove Testimonals
Mishel Dar

Mishel Dar

С Энди работаю уже довольно давно! Отличный аранжировщик, ремиксер и музыкальный продюсер! Масса невероятных идей, очень стильный звук и индивидуальный подход к каждому исполнителю!

Анна Леонова

Анна Леонова

Сотрудничаю с Андреем уже 6 лет, только ему доверяю аранжировки моих песен, потому что уверена в качественном результате. Андрей подходит к своему делу с душой, работает на результат, идёт в ногу со временем!

Alex No

Alex No

Я работаю с Андреем уже более 4 лет! Мы достаточно написали проэктов совместо и на том не остановимся. Он знает свою работу, и относится к ней с большим сердцем! Хочешь классную песню обязательно обращайся к нему!

Ирина Олифер

Ирина Олифер

Мы сделали много треков для моей работы и это всегда высшее качество! Это надежный партнёр, который с полуслова понимает что нужно и как должно звучать. Андрей человек, который ценит ваше время и все делает сразу! Я полностью доверяю ему и его музыкальному вкусу!

Анастасия Зеленина

Анастасия Зеленина

Мне безумно приятно работать с Andy Groove! Мне нравится качество звука, нравится, что он чувствует, чего именно мне хочется услышать в аранжировке! Нравится, что Andy предлагает сам различные варианты и всегда быстро присылает работу! Я даже не хочу уже сотрудничать с другими студиями, потому что Андрей действительно пишет музыку от души, а не шаблонно!

Андрей Асокин

Андрей Асокин

Преклоняюсь перед Судьбой за то, что она подарила, в самом начале моего творческого пути, не только уникального, по своей сущности, аранжировщика, но и уже с уверенностью, могу сказать, моего друга и единомышленника! Андрей Тараненко, ещё на половине создания трека, уже мотивирует к тому, что хочется поскорее сделать все новые и новые работы! И я склонен ему верить, так как он постоянно меня критикует, но овчинка, все же, стоит выделки и за это я ему очень благодарен! Говорю огромное спасибо за его труд и талант!

Любовь Царькова

Любовь Царькова

Андрей сделал для меня к нескольким моим песням аранжировки. Все качественно и в срок. Приятно работать с человеком, который чувствует настроение, посыл авторской песни. Индивидуальное и серьезное отношение к пожеланиям автора. Спасибо за сотрудничество! Еще обращусь!

Alfmin

Alfmin

Очень ответственный и надежный парень. Индивидуально подходит к каждому своему клиенту. Сотрудничая с ним можно действительно создать качественный, музыкальный продукт, который с большой вероятностью станет хитом!

Никита Ковалёв

Никита Ковалёв

С сделали совместно 4 проекта. Все крутые. Получается то, что хочешь услышать в конечном итоге. Сотрудничеством доволен, всем рекомендую!

Арина Гуськова

Rijes

Очень крутой человек, творец битов из моей головы и супер профи своего дела! Спасибо за активное сотрудничество и классные работы💜

Сидоренко Руслан

Сидоренко Руслан

С Андрюхой начал работать с 2017 года, когда мне понадобился одностраничный сайт. Сделал больше нежели я просил. Время от времени обращаюсь чтобы делать разные изменения, это уже сложнее работа я сам понимаю, ну он справляется. Этот человек хорош в своем деле !!!

Иванюк Роман

Иванюк Роман

Андрій працював над створенням мені новинного сайту. Все вийшло, як задумувалось, від функціоналу і до дизайну. Швидко знаходив технічне вирішення задумів, які з’являлися в процесі розробки. Дуже хороша робота.

Клиенты обо мне